Officers and Reps

Included below is a list of the 2017-2018 GradSEA officers and representatives. For a list of past Executive Officers, Committee Members, and Program Representatives, click here.


Executive Officers

  • President: Michelle Campbell
  • Vice President: Dan Froid
  • Treasurer: Margaret Sheble


Committee Members

  • Graduate Studies: Zhaozhe Wang and Brittany Biesiada
  • Undergraduate Studies: Haley Larsen
  • Introductory Writing:Hadi Banat and Sweta Baniya
  • Professionalization:Aidan Holtan and Lindsey Macdonald
  • Purdue Graduate Student Government:
  • Excellence in Teaching: Sherri Craig
  • Woodman Lecture Series:Kylie Regan


Program Representatives

  • Creative Writing:
  • English Language and Linguistics:
  • Literary Studies:
  • Rhetoric and Composition:
  • Secondary Language Studies:
  • Theory and Cultural Studies:
  • First-Year Students:
  • MA Students: